Pedagodzy Wydziału

INSTYTUT DYRYGENTURY

prof. dr hab. Gandecki Marek mgandecki@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Kozub Anna akozub@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Kunc Warcisław wkunc@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Sompoliński Marcin msompolinski@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Wdowicka-Mackiewicz Magdalena mwdowicka@amuz.edu.pl

prof. AMP dr hab. Borowski Jan jborowski@amuz.edu.pl

prof. AMP dr hab. Dzięcioł Tomasz tdzieciol@amuz.edu.pl

prof. AMP dr hab. Neumann Przemysław pneumann@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Chrenowicz Jakub  jchrenowicz@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Majchrzak Marianna  mmajchrzak@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Łuczak Paweł pluczak@amuz.edu.pl

dr Florencio Jose  jflorencio@amuz.edu.pl

dr Gref Aleksander  agref@amuz.edu.pl

dr Joks Paweł pjoks@amuz.edu.pl

dr Kamińska-Rykowska Aleksandra arykowska@amuz.edu.pl

dr Mateja Radosław rmateja@amuz.edu.pl

dr Wicenciak Kamil kwicenciak@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Pałka Aleksandra apalka@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Raczyńska Sławomira sraczynska@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Gałęski Mirosław mgaleski@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Liman Agnieszka aliman@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Wicenciak Agnieszka  awicenciak@amuz.edu.pl

dr Wizjan Mateusz mwizjan@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Andraszewski Dawid dandraszewski@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Góra Agata agora@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Koterba Jakub jkoterba@amuz.edu.pl

 

INSTYTUT KOMPOZYCJI I TEORII MUZYKI

prof. dr hab. Kostrzewska Hanna hkostrzewska@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Kozub Zbigniew zkozub@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Kupsik mkupsik@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Rydlewicz-Zielińska Lidia lzielinska@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Stalmierski Janusz jstalmierski@amuz.edu.pl

prof. AMP dr hab. Kędziora Monika mkedziora@amuz.edu.pl

prof. AMP dr hab. Koszewska-Wajdzik Maria mkoszewskawajdzik@amuz.edu.pl

prof. AMP dr hab. Kroschel Artur akroschel@amuz.edu.pl

prof. AMP dr hab. Lorkowska Halina hlorkowska@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Ceynowa Kinga kceynowa@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Kaszuba Barbara bkaszuba@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Rykowski Mikołaj mrykowski@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Taborowska-Kaszuba Katarzyna ktaborowska@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Zapała Rafał rzapala@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Zdrojek-Suchodolska Agnieszka azdrojeksuchodolska@amuz.edu.pl

dr Chenczke-Orłowska Agnieszka achenczkeorlowska@amuz.edu.pl

dr Drajewski Stefan sdrajewski@amuz.edu.pl

dr Fabiańska-Jelińska Ewa ejelinska@amuz.edu.pl

dr Fokt Iwona ifokt@amuz.edu.pl

dr Garstecki Michał mgarstecki@amuz.edu.pl

dr Gołębiowska Julia jgolebiowska@amuz.edu.pl

dr Kubik Alina akubik@amuz.edu.pl

dr Lange Joanna  jlange@amuz.edu.pl

dr Pawłowska Małgorzata mpawlowska@amuz.edu.pl

dr Sierszeńska-Leraczyk Małgorzata msierszenskaleraczyk@amuz.edu.pl

dr Kokocińska Anna akokocinska@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Majewska-Mocek Maria mmajewska@amuz.edu.pl

dr Lewandowska-Kamyszek Marlena mlewandowskakamyszek@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Zieleniak Jerzy jzieleniak@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Pankowiak Emilia epankowiak@amuz.edu.pl

dr Janocha Michał mjanocha@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Kaszuba Wojciech wkaszuba@amuz.edu.pl

 

INSTYTUT WOKALISTYKI

prof. dr hab. Jeremus-Lewandowska Anna ajeremuslewandowska@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Kowalkowska Iwona ikowalkowska@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Ogórkiewicz Andrzej aogorkiewicz@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Flicińska-Panfil Grażyna gflicinskapanfil@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Górska-Krasiel Izabela igorskakrasiel@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Maciejowski Wojciech wmaciejowski@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Moździerz Marek mmozdzierz@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Zagórski Tomasz tzagorski@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Bręk Jarosław jbrek@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Kozłowska-Szczepaniak Joanna jkozlowskaszczepaniak@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Kubiak Barbara bkubiak@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Michałowska Marzena mmichalowska@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Rubinowska Ewa erubinowska@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Woltmann-Żebrowska Małgorzata mwoltmannzebrowska@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Kluwak-Sobolewska Laura lsobolewska@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Mądra-Bednarek Barbara bmadrabednarek@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Musioł Szymon smusiol@amuz.edu.pl

dr Horodko Joanna jhorodko@amuz.edu.pl

dr Lemko Olga olemko@amuz.edu.pl

dr Trafankowski Jaromir jtrafankowski@amuz.edu.pl

dr Zarębska Paulina pzarebska@amuz.edu.pl

dr Chęsy Justyna jchesy@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Kosznik Alicja akosznik@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Karasiewicz Michał mkarasiewicz@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Kędzierska Katarzyna kkedzierska@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Zaremba Joanna jzaremba@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Żok-Warchalewska Wiesława wzokwarchalewska@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Aleksander Damian daleksander@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Kaźmierczak Piotr pkazmierczak@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Krzemień Edyta ekrzemien@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Książczyk Kinga kksiazczyk@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Nagórka Agnieszka anagorka@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Rembowski Leszek lrembowski@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Sipowicz Joanna jsipowicz@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Skrok Olena oskrok@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Tarczykowska Alicja atarczykowska@amuz.edu.pl

 

INSTYTUT EDUKACJI ARTYSTYCZNEJ

prof. dr hab. Pałka Przemysław ppalka@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Stengert Elżbieta estengert@amuz.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Zaborowski Leon lzaborowski@amuz.edu.pl

prof. AMP dr hab. Dmochowska Barbara bdmochowska@amuz.edu.pl

ks. dr hab. Białkowski Mariusz mbialkowski@amuz.edu.pl

dr Bolewski Maciej mbolewski@amuz.edu.pl

dr Gawiejnowicz Waldemar wgawiejnowicz@amuz.edu.pl

dr Grosz Maciej mgrosz@amuz.edu.pl

dr Kędzierska Anna akedzierska@amuz.edu.pl

dr Kłysz-Sokalska Natalia nklysz@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Andrys Magdalena mandrys@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Bielerzewski Andrzej abielerzewski@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Chwastek Agnieszka achwastek@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Myśliński Damian dmyslinski@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Zalewska Izabela izalewska@amuz.edu.pl

dr hab. Okupnik Małgorzata mokupnik@amuz.edu.pl

dr Baranowski Mariusz baranowski@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Bednarek Marcin mbednarek@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Bukowy Gabriela gbukowy@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Czekała Przemysław pczekala@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Kranc Krzysztof kkranc@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Orzechowska Katarzyna korzechowska@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Sibrecht Beata bsibrecht@amuz.edu.pl

ks. mgr Bajon Szymon sbajon@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Bździel Krzysztof kbzdziel@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Gałęski Marcin mmgaleski@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Kowalski Sławomir skowalski@amuz.edu.pl

mgr Waszak Kinga kwaszak@amuz.edu.pl