Contact

The Ignacy Jan Paderewski Academy of Music in Poznan, Poland

 

Święty Marcin str. 87
PL 61-808 Poznań
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 44 (central)
fax number: (+48) 61 853 66 76
e-mail: amuz@amuz.edu.pl
ePUAP:  /AmuzPoznan/skrytka
NIP: 778 13 31 533
REGON: 000275731

Bank account:
KOD SWIFT: WBKPPLPP
66 1090 1362 0000 0000 3601 7907
Santander Bank Polska
pl. Wolności 15, VI Oddz. w Poznaniu

 



Rector of The I. J. Paderewski Academy of Music in Poznań
Hanna Kostrzewska, PhD, DSc, ProfTit

Tel. (+48) 61 856 89 10
e-mail: rektor@amuz.edu.pl

Vice-rector for artistic, scientific and international affairs
Sławomir Kamiński, PhD, DSc, ProfTit
Tel. (+48) 61 856 89 96
e-mail: skaminski@amuz.edu.pl

Vice-rector for student affairs and teaching
Szymon Musioł, PhD, DSc
Tel. (+48) 61 856 89 77
e-mail: smusiol@amuz.edu.pl

Vice-rector for research projects, academy promotion and evaluation
Mikołaj Rykowski, PhD, DSc
e-mail: mrykowski@amuz.edu.pl

 

Rector’s Office:
Mondays – Fridays 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Katarzyna Liszkowska-Łakomy, MSc – manager of the Rector’s Office, rector’s assistant
e-mail: kliszkowska@amuz.edu.pl
Tel. (+48) 61 856 89 10

mgr Aldona Berdyszak, MSc – marketing specialist, promotion and organization of events
e-mail: aberdyszak@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 03

mgr Alicja Bohdanowicz-Murawska, MSc – degree and title specialist
e-mail: abohdanowicz@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 71

mgr Malwina Kunc, MSc – senior specialist in promotion and shaping the image of the Academy
e-mail: mkunc@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 12

mgr Marzena Sworek, MSc – specialist for coordination of artistic events
e-mail: msworek@amuz.edu.pl
tel.: +48 660 632 262

mgr Magdalena Wiśniewska, MSc – Academic Artistic Agency’s specialist, edition of the Academy’s website
e-mail: mwisniewska@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 03

 

Rector’s Plenipotentiary for COVID
Maciej Łakomy, PhD, DSc, ProfTit
e-mail: covid@amuz.edu.pl

Rector’s proxy for foreign cooperation
Marcin Murawski, PhD, DSc, ProfTit
e-mail: mmurawski@amuz.edu.pl

Rector’s proxy for foreign artistic and science projects
Ewa Murawska, PhD, DSc, ProfTit
e-mail: emurawska@amuz.edu.pl

Rector’s proxy for foreign students
Piotr Szychowski, PhD, DSc, ProfTit
e-mail: pszychowski@amuz.edu.pl

Student’s Council
e-mail: samorzad@amuz.edu.pl

 


 

Administration

chancellor Marcin Elbanowski, MA
e-mail: kanclerz@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 26

 

Bursar

Ewa Białynicka-Birulo, MA
e-mail: kwestor@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 26

vice-burar Tomasz Jądrzyk
e-mail: tjadrzyk@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 19

Izabela Michalczyk
e-mail: imichalczyk@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 19

Marlena Cuprych
e-mail: mcuprych@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 19

 

Cash

Przemysław Stachowiak
e-mail: pstachowiak@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 20

Barbara Włodarczak
e-mail: bwlodarczak@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 20

 

Staff
Agnieszka Pietrowska
e-mail: apietrowska@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 28

Małgorzata Król-Zdanowicz
e-mail: mzdanowicz@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 28

Angelika Budrewicz
e-mail: abudrewicz@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 28

 

Salaries
Bożena Koziuk
e-mail: bkoziuk@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 27

Renata Cwojdzińska
e-mail: rcwojdzinska@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 27

 


 

Administration and supply department

manager Tadeusz Cieślak
e-mail: tcieslak@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 15

deputy manager Grzegorz Hajduk
e-mail: ghajduk@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 16

Agnieszka Nowak, MA
e-mail: anowak@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 16

Eugeniusz Hoppel, MA
e-mail: ehoppel@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 17

Andrzej Maliszewski
e-mail: amaliszewski@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 17

 

IT Department

Andrzej Miś
e-mail: helpdesk@amuz.edu.pl

Jakub Szewczyk
e-mail: helpdesk@amuz.edu.pl

 

Archive

Tomasz Noculak
e-mail: tnoculak@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 41

 


 

Library

Ewa Rzanna-Szczepaniak – director
e-mail: erzanna@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 74

Jarosław Sieczkowski –deputy director
e-mail: jsieczkowski@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 75

Robert Friebe
e-mail: rfriebe@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 75

Joanna Skowrońska
e-mail: jskowronska@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 75

Karolina Zgodzińska
e-mail: kgodzinska@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 63

Elżbieta Cieślak
e-mail: ecieslak@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 63

Bogna Kostrzewa-Dubel – listening laboratory
e-mail: bkostrzewadubel@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 47

Joanna Kulczyńska – listening laboratory
e-mail: jkulczynska@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 63

 

Health and Safety and Fire Protection Specialist
Bernadeta Filoda
e-mail: bfiloda@amuz.edu.pl

 

Graphic Studio

Maria Jarmusz-Mikuła
e-mail: mjarmusz@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 51

 


 

Tuners section

Bartosz Bardziński
e-mail: stroiciele@amuz.edu.pl

Jarosław Zając
e-mail: stroiciele@amuz.edu.pl

Zbigniew Francuzik
e-mail: stroiciele@amuz.edu.pl

 

Historical instruments

Karolina Kapela
e-mail: kkapela@amuz.edu.pl

 

Recording Studio

Michał Garstecki, PhD
e-mail: mgarstecki@amuz.edu.pl

Michał Łaszewicz, MA
e-mail: mlaszewicz@amuz.edu.pl

Dominik Szeszo – technical officer
e-mail: dszeszo@amuz.edu.pl

 

Project Team

Krzysztof Krotoschak – chief project management officer
e-mail: kkrotoschak@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 60

Janusz Jakobsze – chief specialist for investments and renovations
e-mail: jjakobsze@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 60

Michał Pawłowski – chief project documentation officer
e-mail: fundusze@amuz.edu.pl

Maciej Werc – chief project implementation officer
e-mail: fundusze@amuz.edu.pl

Elżbieta Zienkowicz-Kochańska – project accounting specialist
e-mail: ekochanska@amuz.edu.pl

 


 

Department of Teaching Organization
room 106, Mon. – Fri. 12:00 AM – 2:00 PM
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 31
Maja Czepczyńska, MSc – manager
e-mail: mczepczynska@amuz.edu.pl
Joanna Gędziorowska,MSc
e-mail: jgedziorowska@amuz.edu.pl

Institute Secretariat: Conducting, Composition and Theory of Music, Artistic Education
room 114,  Mon. – Fri. 12:00 AM – 2:00 PM
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 32
Dagmara Pawelska-Rogal, MSc
e-mail: dpawelska@amuz.edu.pl
Marzena Srebro, MSc
e-mail: msrebro@amuz.edu.pl

 

Institute Secretariat: Department of Instrumental Studies, Jazz and Stage Music
room 111, Mon. – Fri. 12:00 AM – 2:00 PM
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 33
mgr Magdalena Kałek
e-mail: mkalek@amuz.edu.pl
mgr Roksana Skieresz
e-mail: rskieresz@amuz.edu.pl

 

Secretariat of  Vocal Institute
room 209, Mon. – Fri. 12:00 AM – 2:00 PM
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 34
Natasza Szlafczyńska, MSc
e-mail: nszlafczynska@amuz.edu.pl

 

E-didactics
room 117, Mon. – Fri. 12:00 AM – 2:00 PM
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 78
Magdalena Szcześniak, MSc
e-mail: mszczesniak@amuz.edu.pl
Piotr Zwierzchowski, MSc
e-mail: pzwierzchowski@amuz.edu.pledydaktyka@amuz.edu.pl

 


 

LLP Erasmus
Barbara Baszuk, MSc – coordinator of LLP Erasmus
Duty: Monday, Tuesday 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM; Wednesday, Thursday 12:00 AM – 2:00 PM
e-mail: bbaszuk@amuz.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 53

Publishing House

Małgorzata Pawłowska, PhD – editor in Chief, scientific editor
e-mail: wydawnictwo@amuz.edu.pl

 

Website
https://amuz.edu.pl

Magdalena Wiśniewska – editor of the website
e-mail: mwisniewska@amuz.edu.pl

 

Personal Data Protection Inspector
email: iod@amuz.edu.pl

 

Buffet
Contrest Sp. z o.o
tel. (+48) 61 856 89 43

 

Students Dormitory
http://akademik.amuz.edu.pl

ul. Wroniecka 19/20
61-763 Poznań
tel. (+48) 61 852 48 65, 851 74 56
e-mail: dswronka@gmail.com

Skip to content